Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Im am so sorry...

Wemb

I have loved this server for quite some time, two years almost. I started playing when i was just a boy, now every day i wake up a new man formed by the experiences ive had on Loka Minecraft. Logging on to loka minecraft every day is one of the highlights of my life, nothing gives me a better rush than warping into a conquest fight to take down my enemies. In the past week, my decisions havent been the greatest. Ive been very bored due to the recent events, and i was trying to provoke staff and other players. It was the wrong thing to do and from the bottom of my heart, i apologize. Im in deep sorrow and i regret what ive done. In all honesty, i cant explain why I did what i did, though sorry does not change the past. Let me show that i can be a better person and player by unbanning me and giving me a chance to prove myself again to this wonderful community. Im not gonna drag this appeal out, but I have let my team down, the staff down, and most importantly myself. I have crossed lines that should have never been crossed and i sincerely apologize.

Haldyir

Slicer
Hey Wemb! What did you get banned for specifically? I think you missed that part out?

From what I understand, you blatantly said the N-word? Correct me if I'm wrong, please.

1. You knew what you were doing when you were typing when you said it.
  2. I don't know why people use that word when it's one of the worst kinds of words to use. It's a very inhumane phrase that belittles a targeted minority. I can't wrap my head around it.