Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

introduction of Mineyobeezwack aka (2nd best loka player)

MlneYoBeezWack

HHAHAHHAAHAHHA Hello fellas, Thank you @O_OEMBERZO_O for telling me about loka forums aka the best LOKA player, I want to introduce my self as MlneYoBeezWack, I also gy by BEEZ or BEEZWACK, feel free to call me whatever satisfies me (2nd best loka player) after EMberz, I taught @dzne a few tricks he has not won any tournaments so far XD, I want to change that by offering him professional lessons by ME, I charge $6 a hour to teach players loka tactics, As i have won 14 loka tournaments before, I have been trying to make a loka forums account for 4 years now, I just figured it out XD, Anyways who wants to be taught by MINEYOBEEZWACK, I am a professional beheader (in game)"
Feel free to contact me here or Discor
Business Hours*
Monday- 4AM-8PM

Tuesday - 8 AM to 10 AM

Wednesday- 12 am to 12 Pm

Thursday 6pm to 12 AM
Firday 12 AM to 12 AM (24 hrs cuh)

Saturday (ON BREAK)

Sunday (ON BREAK PLS DONT SPAM MY DMS AS I GET 600 dms a hour)
Thank you fellow lokans
hopefully i will like this loka community jajajaj

O_OEMBERZO_O

HHAHAHHAAHAHHA Hello fellas, Thank you @O_OEMBERZO_O for telling me about loka forums aka the best LOKA player, I want to introduce my self as MlneYoBeezWack, I also gy by BEEZ or BEEZWACK, feel free to call me whatever satisfies me (2nd best loka player) after EMberz, I taught @dzne a few tricks he has not won any tournaments so far XD, I want to change that by offering him professional lessons by ME, I charge $6 a hour to teach players loka tactics, As i have won 14 loka tournaments before, I have been trying to make a loka forums account for 4 years now, I just figured it out XD, Anyways who wants to be taught by MINEYOBEEZWACK, I am a professional beheader (in game)"
Feel free to contact me here or Discor
Business Hours*
Monday- 4AM-8PM

Tuesday - 8 AM to 10 AM

Wednesday- 12 am to 12 Pm