Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Alnh appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alnh

Hello, I was perm banned on 12/1/22 for "Macroing". So Im here to appeal my ban and attempt to get shortened to a temp ban since I don't think that it is a perm ban reason. (My humble opinion)

So I just died from a 3v1 in Zyre when I got frozen by Skuhoo, he asked for my anydesk code and started screensharing me. Therefore, without knowing clearing my recicle bin would be a ban reason, I did it. Minutes ago I just deleted Razer Synapse and knew it would be a problem, I apologize for lying to Skuhoo and taking his time saying that I uninstalled the app days ago. The reason why I did this is because I do play EggWars in a server where macros are allowed and I do had a setting for this, I didn’t thought the setting was on and that’s the reason why the anticheat detect it.
I’ve been playing Loka for over 3 years now and since macros weren't allowed I stopped using them, it was just a mistake at the wrong time.
After he found that I uninstall razer synapse he made me execute a click speed test, I made the test and did 9.50 cps and 9.35. Then he said I did more in the gank but as I told him in discord I don´t need more than 9.5 cps (without doing jitter click just normally clicking with my both fingers) for repoting. I told him I can record me 1v1ing with my hand so he sees I don't use macros and I would like to clarify that the program to configure them has already been deleted and I will not use it again so as not to generate more conflicts on servers where these are not legal, such as Loka.
I completely agree with the ban but since I didn’t notice the setting was on, and still I swear I haven't used macros in Loka, I don’t think it’s a permanent ban reason, also I promise it won’t happen again if you give me other chance.