Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

ban reasoning

Status
Not open for further replies.

LuisBack

Muted
IGN: LuisBack

Ban Reason: Harassment

Ban Date: 20, March 2024

Hello, Lokans and Dear Staff,

Hello I got banned on 20th March for harassment. I havent had a bad intension since I started playing and this is the first ban that I got after playing for 1,5 years. I haven’t been playing for 3-4 months until I my friends appealed. After they appealed I started playing for 1-2 hours daily in zyre and I don’t think I’ve been toxic to anyone, if not, I would like to apologize to everyone because I have never had an offensive intension. I do not have an idea for my ban, since I was just ganking in zyre for last month, waiting for getting answer to my friends appeals. I believe the ss or the proof of my ban, that is sent to staff, is exaggerated or twisted by someone because I haven’t had any problem or verbal fight with anyone for last 3 months. I am not a toxic person and I sometimes close my chat, since I don’t want to offend or sadden someone for a game. If I accidently saddened or offended anyone, they are free to contact me through discord and we can talk about it.