Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Blxmee unban appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tomm99

Muted
IGN: HzBlxme
alts: althesap123 misticart Clouud1 (I couldn't enter the game with misticart and clouud1 accounts.) (Also there are 1sychharm and egeto__ but they are not my account.)
https://forums.lokamc.com/threads/lilblame-harrasment-unban-appeal.7969/

Hello dear lokans,

This is my second call to lift the ban. Actually, I explained the events a little in my first application, but I will explain it again.

About 8 months ago, I was suspended for insulting my friend's religious values. I shouldn't have done this. No matter what I believed, it was very stupid to make fun of other people's religious values. I made this for a friend, I think his name was Kooomplexx. Shortly after the incident, I apologized to him and we made peace with him. I think I improved myself in these 8 months. I studied for my classes and spent time with people, which made me feel very comfortable and clean. So I felt like I owed people an explanation, so I finally wrote it. I don't think my ban will be lifted. I wrote this objection because I felt I owed an explanation.

1712002713838.png
About alts:
Firstly I tried to open Clouud1.First, I opened a ticket for clouud1 and stated that I wanted to play loka, but before I could enter the loka, the authorities realized that I was a alt account and I could not log in to the loka.
Secondly I bought a new account for loka and opened a ticket for misticart again. I said I want to play loka to admins but they relaized that I am alt account and I couldnt entered to loka.