Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Flxzen unban appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Erwxn1337

Muted
Ign:Flxzen
Ban Reason:Account Sharing/Ban evading
Ban Date:11.19.23

Hello dear lokans and dear loka staffs some of you guys might know me or dont.Im flxzen and im here to talk about my ban history and all the truths behind my ban history.I am sincerely saying that i did these things willingly and intentionally, and i am aware of my mistake.

1.“Using Xray”
So i started playing loka frequently last year on march and i was new so i said in my mind “Why dont i xray ? Its easy to grind ores and earn some cores with xray” Then i xrayed while sharing screen on a discord server and there was a friend who betrayed me from my behind and took a screenshot of me while xraying in garama ri and reported me.
And im thankful to him because i got banned for a month or 2 weeks i actually dont remember but i never xrayed anymore from that date because i was scared to get banned again.

2.Hacking/Cheating blatantly