Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

KocZilla unban appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Erwxn1337

Muted
KocZilla banned on forums so i will be making it for him
Hello guyss!! I am KocZilla on July I got permbanned for Bullying the guy who doxxed more than 30 players. Then I used a great number of alts and most of them are from the times when I got banned because those times I thought I didnt deserve getting permabanned for a such person and I stupidly found admins’ decision about me wrong and couldnt think that they know the best about punishment in this server.
😦
If I knew then what I know now I would absolutely never do such thing again. I think I can show lokans that I am regretful. I wasnt even playing Minecraft actively I started playing actively for 2 weeks. That’s why I appeal for my ban. Recently I thought of quitting from gaming but I lost a close friend because of the earthquakes in turkey and I think of loka to let it all hang out
😦
. I know there will be people again who will -1 for my alts but I dont even remember what I was thinking when using those alts. It makes me feel like such an idiot (5 of the alts in possible alts arent mine). Thats all I will say and I am sure that admins will decide the best for me. Have a good time Lokans

Eyvah