Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Mopb3 Reapplying for Oveerseer

Status
Not open for further replies.

mopb3

Slicer
People always say not to boast, so sorry in advance for any sounding pig-headed.

Current rank: Overseer

Which rank you are applying for: Overseer again

What you think is expected of this rank: Any and all duties the server requires, setting up generators, reporting any bugs, all duties of those of Sentry and Guardian rank.

Why you think you should become this rank: I've been playing the server longer than anyone who is currently active (Unless you included loloplane, but he isn't particularly active) I know every member of the server to date, I have contributed largely to the wiki and have the most post on the forums of anyone, I play in the timezone where all the players collide (Aussie evening and american morning) I have been an administrator here nearly as long I have been a player and I can claim, perhaps wrongly, that I have banned more griefers and hackers than any other admin(Mostly due to my being on longer than most others) I have started and maintained some of the strongest towns this server has ever known, and there isn't a regular player that has ever existed that can claim they hadn't at least heard of me.

When you started playing on the server: Shortly after its opening, I daresay I don't know exactly how long

Time zone in relation to GMT: I am in the GMT zone

How often do you play (hours a day/week):I play every day of the week without faulter, and every day I put at least two hours of play in.
(Once again sorry for the seeming boasts, just wanted to show as it said 'why I think I should become this rank')

Gudbrandr

Slicer
asymptonic said:
In both cases, your case is helped by those that reply to support you, and both positive and negative comments are allowed.