Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Mtndome's application for Guardianship

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mtndome

Slicer
Hey guys! You heard right, I am indeed applying for Guardianship. I realize my time as a Sentry has not been as long a some would like, but I think I am up to par with the requirements for the position. I realize that some folks may be wary of my recent lack of play time on the server, but I assure you that is to be of no issue. Due to my current schedule 24 hours on at work, followed by a 18 hour Clinical session, followed by another 24 hour shift, rinse and repeat nonstop for the past month or so. However, I will be online normally every day from now on, as my responsibilities have shifted at work.

On Loka: I am the project lead of Yggdrasil, and I have several smaller projects going on throughout Loka. I also own Oceanus, and I am of Sentry rank.

Outside Loka: I am an Emergency Medical Technician (an Ambulance guy) and I am in school to become a licensed Paramedic. I am an avid Skydiver, SCUBA diver, freerunner, hiker, and musician. I am a vegetarian, and I love music and reading.

Current rank: Sentry

Which rank you are applying for: Guardian