Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Shnxd unban appeal

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shnxd

Muted
Hello, Loka community, I'm shnxd. I've been banned from the Loka server for 3 months now. I started playing Loka about a year ago. I've been enjoying playing Loka since my first day. I've made new friendships in Loka. Unfortunately, due to my toxic behavior when I get angry, I've gained quite a few enemies. Therefore, I apologize to everyone I've upset or angered in Loka. I would like to explain the reason for my ban to you.

One day I came home and turned my computer on. When I turned on my computer, a friend of mine was in LokaMC and I wanted to enter the LokaMC too. Because of this reason, I launched my game and tried to login LokaMC. but I came across this "1712567163751.png". I was very upset when I found out that I was banned and I was wondering why I got punished. While I was thinking about this situation, I got a following message from a person named "4deshh". He had sent me a message ''1712566798377.png'' that was explaining why I got bannedd. But then something just snapped, since "4deshh" is someone who gets banned every week, I thought that the screenshot sent to you, LokaMC staff, was distorted or misrepresented. After so many events, I realised that I was banned for writing this from "4deshh"s "I'm handsome, buddy" message.

After that, I opened a ticket on the Loka Discord and was directed to the forums. Because I couldn't express myself properly in my first appeal, I deleted it and opened this appeal. I apologize to anyone I've upset until today, and I promise not to repeat those mistakes again.

This appeal has been opened for my ban reason to be reviewed, so I would appreciate it if you could make your comments objectively. Thank you for reading this and have a good game. Good day, Loka community!