Welcome to our Forums!

Type /register while in-game to register for a forum account.

Tqmen LCR Application.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tqmen

Slicer
IGN: Tqmen

Current rank: Slicer

What you think is expected of position: As an LCR "Loka Community Representative" you express the ideas of the community to the staff team. and talk about their ideas and opinions about the server and you are open to discuss the topics as project their ideas to the staff. An LCR should be a member of the community that you know you can talk to about your ideas on the server even though you're not a staff position. you must be able to handle ideas/discussions in a non-biased way.

Why you think players should support you: I've been playing actively on the server for about 3 years now, and I gained a lot of knowledge about the server and I'm experienced, in these past years, I feel like I've become a well-known active player on the server. I have been moving to a lot of towns/alliances to get to know the player base. I'd like to share the ideas that I have for the server and I want to represent what the player base wants the most.

When you started playing on the server: August 6th 2019

A category within Loka you'd like to represent: I'd like to represent the PvP community because that's what I've been doing for these past 2.5 years, but I'd like to share my ideas about the PVE side of Loka as well.

Time zone: (CET)

How often do you play (hours a day/week): 1-4 hours a day if I have work or school 3-8 hours a day if I have a break or on weekends, that's around 15-25 hours a week I think.

dnalol

Muted